Pahquioque Rod & Gun Club

Wooster Mountain Shooting Range, Danbury Connecticut
Established 1899
HomePublic ShootingAbout UsTrapSafetyEventsContact UsLocationMember's Area

Date

Sunday, April 30
Sunday, May 7
Sunday, May 21 
Sunday, May 28
Sunday, June 4
Saturday, June 10
Sunday, June 18
Friday-Sunday, June 23-25
Sunday, July 9
Saturday, July 15
Sunday, July 23
Sunday, August 6
Sunday, August 13
Sunday, August 20
Sunday, September 17*
Sunday, September 24
Sunday, October 1

* National Trapshooting Day
Club

Hamden Fish & Game
Hartford Gun Club
Andover Sportsman
Wolcott Landowners
Pahquioque Rod & Gun
Bristol Fish & Game
Andover Sportsman's
CT State Shoot
Wolcott Landowners
Bristol Fish & Game
Hartford Gun Club
Pahquioque Rod & Gun
Hamden Fish & Game
Hartford Gun Club
Fairfield County
Wolcott Landowners
Pahquioque Rod & Gun 
Connecticut Trapshooting Association
2017 Shoot Dates